Reviews - Lewinsdale Lodge

Summary
4.7

Very Enjoyable- Rating 5/5

Clean ,tidy ,all the facilities you would need,nothing was too much trouble,would definitelystay again,

Response

Thank you so much for taking time to review Janet.We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.Best RegardsLewinsdale Team

Reviewer: Janet J | Tue 2nd Apr 2024 | 1 week ago


Lovely weekend break - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely relaxing time and were very impressed. Checking in was easy, we were greeted by a really friendly lady. Our room was large and very clean. It was my partners birthday and we were given a lovely surprise!! We were really touched and will definitely stay here again. It's in a great location, close to everything we needed.

Response

Thank you so much for your kind review, Clare. You both were absolutely wonderful guests to host and also glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future.Best RegardsLewinsdale Team

Reviewer: Clare| Tue 26th Mar 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Great place to stay. - Rating 5/5

Easy for town centre and beach room was immaculate great bathroomroom was large.

Response

Thank you so much for your kind review, Stephen. Glad you both enjoyed your break with us. Looking forward to seeing you all again in the future.Best RegardsLewinsdale Team

Reviewer: Stephen| Mon 19th Feb 2024 | 1 month ago


Great location, comfortable and friendly - Rating 4/5

Huge amount of space, lovely little suite with microwave,bunk beds. Easy access and over the road from the beach and cafe. Made very welcome , laid back but attentive proprietor

Response

Thank you so much for your kind review Susan. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards Lewinsdale Team

Reviewer: Susan| Mon 19th Feb 2024 | 1 month ago


Splendid few days- Rating 5/5

The hotel was located in the perfect location for local shopping centre and beach the staff/owners were exceptionally friendly and helpful with anything that was needed,I will be happy to return here for a longer stay next time

Response

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future.Best RegardsLewinsdale Team

Reviewer: Philip J | Mon 4th Dec 2023 | 4 months ago


A typically english beautiful place.- Rating 4/5

I stayed 2 nights to go to an SBK Latin dance festival called W.A.L.F: The winter Afro Latin festival.For these 2 nights, alone it was good. Ultra clean, very warm welcome, Room 12, double bed, shower, hot water, TV. Wifi was missing. But they will fix the problem. I recommend this lodge.

Response

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future.Best RegardsLewinsdale Team

Reviewer: Morin D | Mon 27th Nov 2023 | 4 months ago


Great Location - Rating 5/5

Our ground floor twin room was a generous size. TV only had BBC channels but not the end of the world. Small table top fridge in the room was certainly a bonus for us. Hot choc was a lovely addition to the usual tea & coffee.Great location just off the beach front opposite Tropicana. Parking was very tight out the back of the hotel but not impossible. We went in November so on street parking was an option and easily a available right outside the hotel.

Response

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future.Best RegardsLewinsdale Team

Reviewer: Helen L | Mon 20th Nov 2023 | 4 months ago


Lovely atmosphere and friendly staff- Rating 5/5

Lovely stay room was very nice and clean staff go above and beyond to make your stay a good experience

Response

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future.Best RegardsLewinsdale Team

Reviewer: Wendy C | Wed 15th Nov 2023 | 4 months ago


Fantastic stay - Rating 5/5

Me and my partner stayed here for 2 nights for a local firework display. The room was so comfy and relaxing to come back to. Clean and nice decor. The owner was lovely.When we come back to Weston Super Mare we will definitely be staying with this hotel again. Outstanding.

Response

Thank you so much for your lovely review, Bethany. Our experience with you both was amazing, It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. On top of that, you left our home spotlessly clean. You are certainly welcome back.Best RegardsLewinsdale Team

Reviewer: Bethany| Mon 6th Nov 2023 | 5 months ago


Lovely - Rating 4/5

Lovely lady at reception. Room nice and comfortable. Near seafront. Bed conformable

Response

Thank you so much for your kind review, Clive. You both were absolutely wonderful guests to host and also glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future.Best RegardsLewinsdale Team

Reviewer: Clive S | Mon 30th Oct 2023 | 5 months ago